Bestuur

 
Het bestuur bestaat uit de volgende leden:
 

Naam                        Functie                 Mailadres

André Martin                        Voorzitter                        andreas@huurdersmeerwonen.nl
Leo Helsloot                         Secretaris                       leo@huurdersmeerwonen.nl
Thea van der Zwet               Penningmeester             thea@huurdersmeerwonen.nl
Wil Haasdijk                         Vice-voorzitter                wil@huurdersmeerwonen.nl
Mirella van Maaren               Lid                                  mirella@huurdersmeerwonen.nl
Ruud Elffrich                         Lid                                  ruud@huurdersmeerwonen.nl
Jolande Eradus                     Lid                                  jolande@huurdersmeerwonen.nl
Maaike van Graas                 Notulist                          maaike@huurdersmeerwonen.nl